Management Team

From left to right
Mr. Wisit Srinuntawong Senior Vice President-Engineering and Maintenance Management

Mr. Akarin Prathuangsit Chief Procurement Officer & SVP

Mr. Arjan van den Broek Chief Operating Officer & EVP

Mr. Pajongwit Pongsivapai Chief Executive Officer

Mrs. Sriprapha Sumruatruamphol Chief Commercial Officer & EVP-Human Resources

Mrs. Sirobon Boontaworn Chief Financial Officer & EVP

Mr. Narongchai Visutrachai Senior Vice President-Government & Public Affairs

Last Reviewed/Updated : 2/Apr/2019