Corporate Events
Glow Annual General Meeting of Shareholders 2015

Glow Energy PLC held the Annual General Meeting of Shareholders for the year 2015 on April 24, 2015. The company has reported an operational result for the year 2014 and approved a year-ended dividend payment for the year at THB 3.305 per share, totaling THB 4,834,768,941.The shareholders have approved a re-election of four Directors who were retired by rotation, to serve as the Directors for another term. The four re-elected Directors include Mrs. Supapun Ruttanaporn, Independent Director and member of Audit Committee, Mr. Brendan Wauters, Mr. Marc Verstraete and Mrs. Csilla Kohalmi-Monfils.

Mr. Brendan Wauters (right), Chief Executive Officer, Mr. Jan Flachet (middle), Chairman of the Board of Directors, Mr. Suthiwong Kongsiri (left), EVP-Chief Financial Officer and Board of Directors have attended the shareholders meeting at Meeting Room 1-2, Queen Sirikit Convention Center.